He’s a prince, she’s a pilot, their countries have been at war for fifty years. But when they’re marooned on an island, they must work together if they want to survive.

The Complete Madion War Trilogy box set includes all three full-length novels – The Island, The Chasm, and The Union – as well as a bonus novella, The Prince and the Heiress.