• Sale!

    Resurgence Paperback

    Original price was: $19.99.Current price is: $17.99.
    From award-winning author S. Usher Evans comes a brilliant urban fantasy series about a demon hunter struggling to reclaim the man he once was and the demon who might just save him. Fans of Jim Butcher and Kim Harrison will enjoy this unique take on overcoming demons - both real and imagined.Content warnings for adult situations, violence, domestic abuse, and depression/suicide.
  • Sale!

    Redemption Paperback

    Original price was: $19.99.Current price is: $17.99.
    The final book in the Demon Spring trilogy takes readers deeper into the demonic Underworld and into Anya's past.
    Content warnings for adult situations, violence, domestic abuse, and depression/suicide.
  • Sale!

    Revival Paperback

    Original price was: $19.99.Current price is: $17.99.
    Revival is the second book in the Demon Spring Trilogy, which readers say is "perfect blend between urban fantasy and real life struggles" and "electric from start to finish."
    Content warnings for adult situations, violence, domestic abuse, and depression/suicide.
  • Sale!

    Demon Spring / Demon Fall eBook Bundle (6 Books)

    Original price was: $30.94.Current price is: $14.99.
    Get all the Demon Spring and Demon Fall books in a convenient ebook bundle direct from the publisher for over 50% off the cover price! Includes Resurgence, Revival, Redemption, Reawakening, Resurrection, and Reclamation ebooksContent warnings for adult situations, violence, domestic abuse, and depression/suicide.
  • Sale!

    Demon Fall eBook Bundle

    Original price was: $16.97.Current price is: $8.99.
    Get the Demon Fall omnibus direct from the publisher for 50% off the cover price! Includes Reawakening, Resurrection, and Reclamation ebooks.(Looking for the omnibus version? Check it out here.)Content warnings for adult situations, violence, domestic abuse, and depression/suicide.
  • Sale!

    Demon Fall Omnibus

    Original price was: $16.97.Current price is: $8.99.
    Get the Demon Fall omnibus direct from the publisher for 50% off the cover price! Includes Reawakening, Resurrection, and Reclamation ebooks.(Looking for the ebook bundle version? Check it out here.)Content warnings for adult situations, violence, domestic abuse, and depression/suicide.
  • Sale!

    Demon Spring eBook Omnibus

    Original price was: $13.97.Current price is: $6.99.
    Get the Demon Spring urban fantasy omnibus direct from the publisher for 50% off the cover price! Includes Resurgence, Revival, and Redemption ebooks.(Looking for the ebook bundle version? Check it out here.)Content warnings for adult situations, violence, domestic abuse, and depression/suicide.
  • Sale!

    Demon Spring eBook Bundle

    Original price was: $13.97.Current price is: $6.99.
    Get the Demon Spring urban fantasy ebook bundle direct from the publisher for 50% off the cover price! Bundle will be delivered via BookFunnel with multiple files, for those who like to read books one at a time. Includes Resurgence, Revival, and Redemption ebooks.(Looking for a single file? Check out the omnibus version here.)Content warnings for adult situations, violence, domestic abuse, and depression/suicide.
  • The final book in the Demon Spring trilogy takes readers deeper into the demonic Underworld and into Anya's past.
    Content warnings for adult situations, violence, domestic abuse, and depression/suicide.
  • Revival is the second book in the Demon Spring Trilogy, which readers say is "perfect blend between urban fantasy and real life struggles" and "electric from start to finish."
    Content warnings for adult situations, violence, domestic abuse, and depression/suicide.
  • From award-winning author S. Usher Evans comes a brilliant urban fantasy series about a demon hunter struggling to reclaim the man he once was and the demon who might just save him. Fans of Jim Butcher and Kim Harrison will enjoy this unique take on overcoming demons - both real and imagined.Content warnings for adult situations, violence, domestic abuse, and depression/suicide.
  • Sale!

    Demon Spring / Demon Fall Omnibus (6 Books)

    Original price was: $30.94.Current price is: $14.99.
    Get all the Demon Spring and Demon Fall books in a convenient ebook omnibus direct from the publisher for over 50% off the cover price! Includes Resurgence, Revival, Redemption, Reawakening, Resurrection, and Reclamation ebooksContent warnings for adult situations, violence, domestic abuse, and depression/suicide.