Store

Princess Vigilante

The Princess Vigilante series is a four-book bestselling young adult epic fantasy series about a vigilante forced to give up her mask to assume the throne. Fans of Sarah J. Maas and Leigh Bardugo’s Grishaverse will fall in love with Brynna as she navigates the rough political waters of Forcadel, all while trying to stay alive.

Princess. Vigilante.

Five years ago, a young Princess Brynna fled an arranged marriage and became a masked vigilante. Now, at eighteen, she’s on the cusp of taking down the city’s most ruthless crime boss, Lord Beswick—that is, until her father and brother are murdered, and she’s dragged back to a life she thought she left behind.

Even as she juggles council meetings and royal decrees, Brynna refuses to give up on her vigilante mission to bring Beswick to justice. But the politics of Forcadel are as volatile as its streets, and Brynna isn’t sure whom she can trust in the castle. And with two royals dead in less than a month, she must use all her wits to keep herself from becoming the third.

Showing all 3 results